what's on

List of Events

  1. Play in Two Days: Whodunnit?! - 8-12 yrs

    Wed 14 August, 10:00am

  2. film maltings: Freud's Last Session

  3. White Logo with red text: Off the kerb
    White Logo with red text: Off the kerb

    Stand-Up Comedy Club

    Wed 14 August, 8:30pm

  4. Curious Curators - Mini Museum: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 15 August, 10:30am

  5. Bring Your Own Baby Comedy Club

    Thu 15 August, 11:30am

  6. Soundbites: Jonas and Jane

    Fri 16 August, 8:00pm

  7. Personalised Silver Bracelet

    Sat 17 August, 10:00am

  8. Paint a Sunflower Mandala in Watercolour

    Sat 17 August, 10:00am

  9. Errol's Garden by Golden Toad Theatre

  10. film maltings: The Bikeriders

  11. Beach Hut Biscuits: 6-11 yrs

    Wed 21 August, 11:00am

  12. Curious Curators - Plants & Potions: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 22 August, 10:30am

  13. Future Designers Course

    new

    Wed 28 August, 10:30am

  14. film maltings: Wilding

  15. Learn to Rap: 7-10 yrs

    Thu 29 August, 10:00am

  16. Curious Curators - Historical Drama: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 29 August, 10:30am

  17. A stained glass leaf design from a stained glass workshop.
    A stained glass leaf design from a stained glass workshop.

    Introduction to Stained Glass

  18. Learn to Rap: 11-14 yrs

    Thu 29 August, 1:30pm

  19. Needle Felted Seaside Huts

    Fri 30 August, 10:00am

  20. Jewellery Carving Masterclass

    Sat 31 August, 2:30pm

  21. Intuitive Painting

    Tue 03 September, 7:00pm

  22. Next Adventures

  23. Introduction to 3D Beaded Embroidery

    Sat 07 September, 10:00am

  24. Monthly Makes: Hand Moulded Dish