what's on

List of Events

  1. Much Ado About Nothing by Key Players

  2. maltings youth theatre

    ages 8+, led by professional artists

  3. Peter and the Wolf with Kids' Symphonic Sundays

    Sun 30 June, 10:30am

  4. Bring Your Own Baby Comedy Club

  5. Artbox Summer Workshop: 7-16 yrs

  6. 3D Design & Make: 7-16 yrs

  7. Street

  8. Mrs Armitage on Wheels

  9. Movie Make Up - Guts & Gore: 8-11 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 11:00am

  10. Shell & Beach Cupcake Decorating: 5-10 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 11:00am

  11. Movie Make Up - Guts & Gore: 12-16 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 2:00pm

  12. Play in a Day - Lost & Found: 8-12 yrs

    Thu 01 August, 10:00am

  13. Create Together - Circus Party: 4-7 yrs

    Fri 02 August, 10:30am

  14. Circus School: 7-11 yrs

    Fri 02 August, 1:30pm

  15. Coloured paper, pencils and a pair of scissors
    Coloured paper, pencils and a pair of scissors

    Crafty Kids - Summer Holidays: 3-7 yrs

    museum

  16. Curious Curators - Time Travellers: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 08 August, 10:30am

  17. Beaded daisy bracelet
    Beaded daisy bracelet

    Beaded Daisy Bracelets

    Sat 10 August, 11:00am

  18. Tape That! by Hands Down Circus

  19. Play in Two Days: Whodunnit?! - 8-12 yrs

    Wed 14 August, 10:00am

  20. Curious Curators - Mini Museum: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 15 August, 10:30am

  21. Errol's Garden by Golden Toad Theatre

  22. Beach Hut Biscuits: 6-11 yrs

    Wed 21 August, 11:00am

  23. Curious Curators - Plants & Potions: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 22 August, 10:30am

  24. Learn to Rap: 7-10 yrs

    Thu 29 August, 10:00am