what's on

List of Events

  1. Meditations to Reduce Stress & Anxiety

    new

    Sat 19 October, 10:30am

  2. Ceramic Cheese Platter

    Sat 19 October, 10:45am

  3. Jumbo Arm Knitted Blanket

  4. Candle Making

  5. a photo of three macramé plant pot holders hanging down against a back drop of a woven textile piece
    a photo of three macramé plant pot holders hanging down against a back drop of a woven textile piece

    Macramé Plant Hanger

    Sat 19 October, 2:00pm

  6. Fine Art & Textiles: 14-25 yrs

    Sat 19 October, 2:00pm

  7. Arm Knitted Scarf

    Sat 19 October, 2:00pm

  8. The Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

    Sun 20 October, 2:00pm

  9. Opera Boys: A Night at the Musicals

    Thu 24 October, 7:30pm

  10. Turin Brakes

    Fri 25 October, 7:30pm

  11. Needle Felted Barn Owl

    Sat 26 October, 10:00am

  12. The Bubble Show

    Sat 26 October, 2:30pm

  13. Luke Jackson Trio

    new

    Sat 26 October, 8:00pm

  14. Farnham Record Fair

    free

    Sun 27 October, 10:00am

  15. The Royal Opera: Wolf Witch Giant Fairy

  16. Artbox Mixed Media Workshop: 7-16 yrs

    Wed 30 October, 10:00am

  17. Crafty Kids - Half Term: 3-7 yrs

    museum

  18. Drawing with Wire: Poppies & Seedheads

    Fri 01 November, 10:00am

  19. Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Fri 01 November, 7:30pm

  20. Monthly Makes: Noodle Bowl & Chopsticks Holder

  21. Cara Dillon

    Thu 07 November, 8:00pm

  22. KinoSonic: Minima - The Lodger

    Fri 08 November, 8:00pm

  23. Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh - Poets & Lovers

  24. Jack Dee: Small World

    Thu 14 November, 8:00pm