what's on

List of Events

  1. Abstract Watercolour Landscapes: Summer Edition

    Sat 27 July, 10:00am

  2. Beaded Necklace with Freshwater Pearls

    Sat 27 July, 10:00am

  3. Festival of Archaeology

    museum

    Sat 27 July, 11:00am

  4. Mrs Armitage on Wheels

  5. film maltings: The Beast

  6. Movie Make Up - Guts & Gore: 8-11 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 11:00am

  7. Shell & Beach Cupcake Decorating: 5-10 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 11:00am

  8. Movie Make Up - Guts & Gore: 12-16 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 2:00pm

  9. Play in a Day - Lost & Found: 8-12 yrs

    Thu 01 August, 10:00am

  10. Create Together - Circus Party: 4-7 yrs

    Fri 02 August, 10:30am

  11. Circus School: 7-11 yrs

    Fri 02 August, 1:30pm

  12. Soundbites: Alex Kriche

    Fri 02 August, 8:00pm

  13. Weave a Willow Chicken

    Sat 03 August, 10:00am

  14. Coloured paper, pencils and a pair of scissors
    Coloured paper, pencils and a pair of scissors

    Crafty Kids - Summer Holidays: 3-7 yrs

    museum

  15. Curious Curators - Time Travellers: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 08 August, 10:30am

  16. Experimental Drawing

    Sat 10 August, 10:00am

  17. Beaded daisy bracelet
    Beaded daisy bracelet

    Beaded Daisy Bracelets

    Sat 10 August, 11:00am

  18. Endless Journey - Japanese Art Exhibition

    free

  19. Tape That! by Hands Down Circus

  20. Play in Two Days: Whodunnit?! - 8-12 yrs

    Wed 14 August, 10:00am

  21. film maltings: Freud's Last Session

  22. Curious Curators - Mini Museum: 7-13 yrs

    museum

    Thu 15 August, 10:30am

  23. Soundbites: Jonas and Jane

    Fri 16 August, 8:00pm

  24. Personalised Silver Bracelet

    Sat 17 August, 10:00am