what's on

List of Events

  1. Bezel-Set Silver Pendant

    Sat 27 July, 10:00am

  2. Shell & Beach Cupcake Decorating: 5-10 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 11:00am

  3. Movie Make Up - Guts & Gore: 8-11 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 11:00am

  4. Movie Make Up - Guts & Gore: 12-16 yrs

    Wed 31 July, 2:00pm

  5. Play in a Day - Lost & Found: 8-12 yrs

    Thu 01 August, 10:00am

  6. Weave a Willow Chicken

    Sat 03 August, 10:00am

  7. Experimental Drawing

    Sat 10 August, 10:00am

  8. Beaded daisy bracelet
    Beaded daisy bracelet

    Beaded Daisy Bracelets

    Sat 10 August, 11:00am

  9. Play in Two Days: Whodunnit?! - 8-12 yrs

    Wed 14 August, 10:00am

  10. Personalised Silver Bracelet

    Sat 17 August, 10:00am

  11. Paint a Sunflower Mandala in Watercolour

    Sat 17 August, 10:00am

  12. Beach Hut Biscuits: 6-11 yrs

    Wed 21 August, 11:00am

  13. Learn to Rap: 7-10 yrs

    Thu 29 August, 10:00am

  14. Learn to Rap: 11-14 yrs

    Thu 29 August, 1:30pm

  15. Needle Felted Seaside Huts

    Fri 30 August, 10:00am

  16. Jewellery Carving Masterclass

    new

    Sat 31 August, 2:30pm

  17. unravel... autumn: Beginners Tunisian Crochet

    Fri 13 September, 10:00am

  18. unravel... autumn: Finishing Techniques

    Fri 13 September, 10:00am

  19. unravel... autumn: Foundation Crochet Stitches

    Fri 13 September, 1:00pm

  20. unravel... autumn: Fair Isle

    Fri 13 September, 1:00pm

  21. unravel... autumn: Rigid Heddle Weaving

    new

    Sat 14 September, 10:00am

  22. unravel... autumn: Bookmark Weaving

    Sat 14 September, 1:00pm

  23. unravel... autumn: Brioche

    Sat 14 September, 1:00pm

  24. How to Use TikTok in Your Creative Business

    new

    Mon 30 September, 10:00am