what's on

List of Events

  1. The Noise Next Door: Freewheeling

    new

    Fri 22 November, 8:00pm

  2. Martin Harley

    Fri 22 November, 8:00pm

  3. Meditation and the Power of Positivity

    new

    Sat 23 November, 10:30am

  4. G2 Definitive Genesis

    Sat 23 November, 7:30pm

  5. Bellmans Auctioneers Valuation Day

    free

    Fri 29 November, 10:00am

  6. Milton Jones: Ha!Milton

    Fri 29 November, 7:30pm

  7. a photo of a lady standing in front of an artist's easel, sketching the form of a human body from a life model
    a photo of a lady standing in front of an artist's easel, sketching the form of a human body from a life model

    Life Drawing

    Sat 30 November, 10:45am

  8. Omid Djalili: Namaste

    Sat 30 November, 8:00pm

  9. The Great British Gatsby Christmas Show

    new

    Thu 05 December, 7:30pm

  10. Christmas in Exeter Street

    new

  11. The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

    Sun 05 January 2025, 2:00pm

  12. Lucy Porter: No Regrets!

    Fri 31 January 2025, 7:30pm

  13. The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

    Tue 04 March 2025, 7:15pm

  14. Andy Zaltzman: The Zaltgeist

    Thu 06 March 2025, 8:00pm

  15. Exhibition on Screen: Dawn of Impressionism - Paris, 1874

  16. The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

    Tue 25 March 2025, 2:00pm

  17. The Royal Opera: Turandot

    Tue 01 April 2025, 7:15pm

  18. Zoe Lyons: Werewolf

    new

    Sat 26 April 2025, 7:30pm

  19. The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

    Sun 18 May 2025, 2:00pm

  20. The Royal Ballet: Ballet to Broadway - Wheeldon Works

    Tue 27 May 2025, 7:15pm

  21. Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo - Love and Death [Encore]