what's on

List of Events

  1. NT Live: Prima Facie

  2. Pottery for Toddlers

    Fri 20 September, 10:45am

  3. The Magic of Terry Pratchett

    Fri 20 September, 7:30pm

  4. Vintage Fashion Fair

  5. Watercolour Botanicals for Beginners

    Sat 21 September, 10:00am

  6. Sewn Seascape

    Sat 21 September, 10:00am

  7. Hand Built Ceramics

    Sat 21 September, 10:45am

  8. Prestige Wedding Fair

    free

    Sun 22 September, 11:00am

  9. Paul Foot: Dissolve

    Wed 25 September, 8:00pm

  10. The Noise Next Door: The Adventure Academy… For Adventurers!

    Sat 28 September, 2:00pm

  11. How to Use TikTok in Your Creative Business

    Mon 30 September, 10:00am

  12. Edward Scissorhands: Matthew Bourne’s dance version of Tim Burton’s classic

    Tue 01 October, 7:00pm

  13. Drawing with Wire: Seedheads

    Thu 03 October, 10:00am

  14. George Lewis: The Best Thing You’ll Ever Do

    Fri 04 October, 7:30pm

  15. Hannah Scott

    Fri 04 October, 8:00pm

  16. Painting Birds in Oils

    Sat 05 October, 10:00am

  17. A pair of hands mould a clay pot
    A pair of hands mould a clay pot

    Monthly Makes: Wheel Thrown Tea Bowl

  18. An Evening Without Kate Bush

    Mon 07 October, 7:30pm

  19. festival of crafts

  20. Andy Parsons: Bafflingly Optimistic

    Thu 17 October, 8:00pm

  21. Partially woven basket on table with hand threading next twine though.  Top part of basket still to be finished
    Partially woven basket on table with hand threading next twine though.  Top part of basket still to be finished

    Willow Basket Making: Two-Day Course

    Fri 18 October, 10:00am

  22. Police Dog Hogan

    Fri 18 October, 8:00pm

  23. Pattern Play: Watercolour Techniques for Beginners

    Sat 19 October, 10:00am

  24. Punch Needle for Beginners

    Sat 19 October, 10:00am