what's on

List of Events

  1. Rosie Holt: That's Politainment!

    Fri 10 May, 8:00pm

  2. Florence by Louise Jordan

    new

    Sat 11 May, 7:30pm

  3. Blunter Brothers

    new

    Sat 11 May, 8:00pm

  4. Met Opera: Madama Butterfly

    Tue 14 May, 2:00pm

  5. Talk: Why is Farnham a Craft Town?

    museum

    Fri 17 May, 1:30pm

  6. Man with short grey hair  and a beard wearing black glasses and a dark suit standing in front of an egg-yolk yellow wall
    Man with short grey hair  and a beard wearing black glasses and a dark suit standing in front of an egg-yolk yellow wall

    Griff Rhys Jones: The Cat's Pyjamas

    Sat 18 May, 8:00pm

  7. The Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

    Tue 28 May, 2:00pm

  8. Shelf: The Kids' Show

    Tue 28 May, 3:00pm

  9. Shelf: Teenage Men

    Tue 28 May, 7:30pm

  10. Crafty Kids: Half Term

    museum

  11. Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

    Fri 31 May, 7:30pm

  12. Message In A Bottle

    Tue 04 June, 7:20pm

  13. thread... a festival of textiles

    Sat 08 June, 9:30am

  14. Collections Spotlight: Embroidery & Cross-Stitch

    museum

    Sat 08 June, 1:30pm

  15. the ceramicists' market

    museum

    Sat 15 June, 10:00am

  16. How To Be More Focused

    Sat 15 June, 10:30am

  17. The Royal Opera: Andrea Chénier

    Tue 18 June, 7:15pm

  18. Exhibition on Screen: My National Gallery

  19. Clive Anderson's My Seven Wonders

    Thu 27 June, 7:30pm

  20. Peter and the Wolf with Kids' Symphonic Sundays

    Sun 30 June, 10:30am

  21. Bellmans Auctioneers Valuation Day

    free

    Wed 10 July, 10:00am

  22. Priscilla Queen of the Disaster by It’s OK Susie

    new

    Sat 13 July, 7:30pm

  23. Festival of Archaeology

    museum

    Sat 27 July, 11:00am

  24. The Opera Boys: A Night at the Musicals

    Thu 24 October, 7:30pm